Home / Episode Guide / Episode #805 – Holiday Music Vol. 2

Episode #805 – Holiday Music Vol. 2

Holiday music by In Real Life (“I’ll Be Home for Christmas”), Matt LeGrand (“What Christmas Means To Me”), Santa Clara (“That Time Of Year”), for King & Country (“Little Drummer Boy – Live”), Dick Van Dyke & Jane Lynch (“We’re Going Caroling”) and Joanna Yaeger with The Donelson Christian Academy Choir (“O Holy Night”). Hosts: Richard R. Lee and Lori Rosales.

Airdate: 12/8/17 (KCRT)

Music Videos on this episode:

IN REAL LIFE (“I’ll Be Home for Christmas”), Hollywood Records

MATT LEGRAND (“What Christmas Means To Me”), MXM Entertainment

SANTA CLARA (“That Time Of Year”), Prodigy Records

FOR KING & COUNTRY (“Little Drummer Boy – Live”), Fervent Records

DICK VAN DYKE & JANE LYNCH (“We’re Going Caroling”), KitschTone Records, LLC

JOANNA YAEGER with THE DONELSON CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CHOIR (“O Holy Night”), Allegiant Entertainment Group

About Sidewalks Staff

Posted by a member of the "Sidewalks Entertainment" and SidewalksTV.com staff.