Home / News / Sidewalks News / Movee4U Network (Chicago, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Detroit, Miami, Las Vegas, more)

Movee4U Network (Chicago, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Detroit, Miami, Las Vegas, more)

As part of the Movee4u lineup of stations, “Sidewalks Entertainment” can be seen on stations in Los Angeles, Chicago, Philadelphia, Detroit, Miami, Las Vegas, Grand Rapids, Pensacola, Knoxville, Santa Barbara and more cities!

Movee4u

Movee4u

The Movee4u Network is primarily seen on a digital subchannels on broadcast stations throughout the USA.

Airtimes:

  • Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday at 11:30PM (EST) / 8:30PM (PST)
  • Weekdays at 8AM and 11AM (EST) / 5AM and 8AM (PST)
  • Friday at 1:30AM (EST) / Thursday at 10:30PM (PST)
  • Sundays at 11PM (EST) / 8PM (PST)

Channels:

  • KXLA Ch. 44.10 / Cable 380 / K34EU (Los Angeles, CA)
  • WPVN Ch. 24.1 (Chicago, IL)
  • WEFG Ch. 7.2 (Philadelphia, PA)
  • WPMF Ch 38 (Miami, FL)
  • KLBC Ch. 2 / Cable (Las Vegas, NV)
  • WMKG Ch. 38.2 (Grand Rapids, MI)
  • WBQP Ch. 34.2 (Pensacola, FL)
  • WJDP Ch. 11 (Knoxville, TN)
  • KFVT Ch. 40 (Wichita, KS)
  • KDGL Ch. 23.4 (Sublette / Dodge City / Wichita, KS)
  • WXFL Ch. 10 / WBCF Ch. 39.1 (Florence – Decatur, AL)
  • HTN Cable Channel 21 (Monroe, IN / Lawrence County, IL)
  • KLNM Ch. 42 (Tyler – Longview, TX)
  • KCCF Ch. 47.7 (Fresno, CA)
  • WKNI Ch. 25 (Montgomery – Andalusia, AL)
  • KCCF Ch. 46 (Santa Barbara – Santa Maria – San Luis Obispo, CA)
  • K34MJ-D (Kalispell, MT)
  • WQMK Ch. 18 (Columbus, GA / Opelika, AL)
  • WJDG (Princeton – Marion – Oak Hill, WV)
  • WJDW Ch. 35 (Bluefield-Beckley – Oak Hill, WV)
  • KEBD Ch. 28 (Cortez, CO)

Online / Smart TV:
ROKU, Popcorn HR, Popbox / MAAX, Magic TV Vox / ZAAP

 

About Sidewalks Staff

avatar
Posted by a member of the "Sidewalks Entertainment" and SidewalksTV.com staff.
x

Check Also

Chabot TV

KCTH and KCMC – Chabot TV (Alameda County)

MORE EPISODES, NEW TIMES AND NOW WEEKDAYS! KCTH-Comcast NBC has been re-branded as Chabot TV.

TBAE - Tampa Bay Arts & Education Network

TBAE: Tampa Bay Arts & Education Network (Tampa, FL)

Viewers in Tampa, Florida can watch our TV show on Tampa Bay Arts & Education Network.